A HUMP DAY JOURNEY…

While I visit blogs this week, I plan for changes in mine.  I love making them over as a New Year beckons.  I thought I would leave this blog alone, as I loved my previous header and the look of it.  It is all about the reading, blogging, and writing journey.

The new header is more of a metaphorical journey, with a real train…and a bookish train.

Am I alone in my obsession with changing the look of my blogs?  LOL

Meanwhile, I am trying to journey through books, and now, recently, an audiobook, to which I am listening as I travel along on my exercise bike.  I used the image of the bike on one of my other blogs.

Check out Curl up and Read for that new look:

***

What does your Hump Day look like?

***

9 thoughts on “A HUMP DAY JOURNEY…

  1. I get bored with the same old thing and tend to change my computer wallpaper and blog layouts often. So you’re definitely not alone in that.

    Audiobooks are great for the treadmill/exercise bike. Especially thrillers. Hahaha.

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.