WEEKLY UPDATES: ANOTHER PRODUCTIVE WEEK…

Good morning! Today’s post will link up to The Sunday Salon and The Sunday Post for weekly updates.

And let’s join Kathryn, our leader in It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?, at Book Date.

***

framed dol and mimosa

Another good week of reading, blogging, and viewing.  I read and reviewed two books, wrote three blog posts, and continued watching One Tree Hill.  I am now on the sixth season.

I had no outings, but I did enjoy a lovely dinner on Friday from Uber Eats.

Let’s take a peek at the details of the week.

***

BLOGGING:

WWW READING…

UNEXPECTED TREASURES…

BOOKISH FRIDAY:  Granite Harbor

REVIEWS:

REVIEW:  Granite Harbor, by Peter Nichols

cropped again 5

REVIEW:  The Summer We Started Over, by Nancy Thayer

cropped again 5

***

That was my week.  Now I plan to curl up with more reading and some viewing. And here is a look at my dinner from Uber Eats:

dinner on friday

***

34 thoughts on “WEEKLY UPDATES: ANOTHER PRODUCTIVE WEEK…

      1. Sounds like a good week.

        Ive not done Uber Eats. We live in the countryside and getting deliveries is a struggle 😂 and to he honest it’s not like we are properly in the countryside. We are a huge village!

        Have a great rest of the weekend! 

        Emily @ Budget Tales Book Blog 

        My post:

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Mark

    You are blazing through One Tree Hill. I can usually only do two episodes of something max in a day, so it takes me much longer to get through something I’m watching.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Victoria Hamel

    I love your plate. A pretty pattern! Granite Harbor sounds good. I’m glad you had a nice week, how many seasons are there of One Tree Hill?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tweetybugshouse

    sounds like a good week, we don’t have uber eats so i just send my kid to fetch food when we we fill like eating out. Our yard work project is scheduled to start monday so we see how that goes. Have a great reading week.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Literary Feline

    It sounds like you had a good last week, Laurel-Rain. I don’t think I have ever seen One Tree Hill. I will have to check it out. I hope you are having a great week and reading some wonderful books!

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.