FINISH LINE POST: WHAT A BLOGGIESTA!

Finito!  The Bloggiesta party is over, and our blogs are improved by the process.  Check out what I’ve accomplished:

My Tasks:

  • do two mini challenges – DNF
  • change or fix one thing on your sidebar – Done!  Removed two items
  • add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc) – Added My Creations Page
  • change one thing on your layout and/or look New Header and Background
  • comment on other Bloggiesta partipants blogs – Ongoing process
  • change header at Curl up and Read

***

***

What did you do this time?  Come on by and share…and leave a link, please.

***

4 thoughts on “FINISH LINE POST: WHAT A BLOGGIESTA!

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.