BLOGGIESTA FINISH LINE!

 

We’re done!  Bloggiesta is over, and here is what I accomplished:

  • Change one thing about the look of the blog- Changed Theme, header, & background- done!
  • Clean up the sidebar, removing at least one thing- Removed two things – Done!
  • Check some of my older posts and correct broken links – Checked posts for 2009 & 2010, correcting broken links…Whew!
  • Add a page (about me, policy, etc.) (Created a Separate Page for Review Ratings & Policies) – Done!
  • Visit other Bloggiesta participants – Visited 11 blogs so far – ongoing
  • Change something in one of my other blogs: Changed header at the Potpourri site

***

Ole!

***

5 thoughts on “BLOGGIESTA FINISH LINE!

    • Thanks, Patty, I enjoy most of it….the part about going back to old blog posts and fixing broken links (because of blogs I deleted), now that’s not fun. I did two years’ worth and decided that was enough. LOL.

      Like

  1. Pingback: COFFEE MORNING: HOT DAY AHEAD! | AN INTERIOR JOURNEY

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

