INTERIOR WORLD SHAKE-UPS…WHEN WILL I STOP?

may 4 - sheets

Once I start making changes in my interiors, I can’t seem to stop!

Just two days ago, I started shaking things up and wrote about it in Thoughts from the Interior:  Favorite Places.

Yesterday I made a few more changes…I bought new sheets, for one thing (above); and then I brought in a small round table from the living room…for the laptop (below).

 

 

may 4 bedroom changes

***

When you move one thing, something else must fill the void…so here is what happened in the living room after the round table changed locations.  The little drop leaf table moved from its former location next to the love seat….

 

may 5 living room changes

***

What took its place?  The faceless doll….

 

may 5, view from dining room

***

Here’s the laptop in its home away from home…in other words, when I’m watching Netflix in my bedroom:

 

may 5 laptop space

***

Am I done?  What do you think?  Am I the only one who can’t seem to stop when I’m making “just a few changes”?

***

5 thoughts on “INTERIOR WORLD SHAKE-UPS…WHEN WILL I STOP?

  1. Pingback: WEEKEND MOMENTS: NETFLIX BINGEING, MOTHER’S DAY, & LOVE…. | AN INTERIOR JOURNEY

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

