MY INTERIOR THOUGHTS ON A TUESDAY….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Good morning!  My Tuesday started here, in my office nook above.  I have my coffee cup, my cordless phone, and my Pippa.  Yes, must have Pippa nearby, just in case I want to download something onto it.

And I did!  November 9, by Colleen Hoover, was released today, and although I’ve only read one of her books so far, Ugly Love, (click for my review), I have been impressed by all the hype.

 

 

25092686

 

Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon’s last day in L.A. together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day Fallon becomes unsure if Ben has been telling her the truth or fabricating a perfect reality for the sake of the ultimate plot twist.

Can Ben’s relationship with Fallon—and simultaneously his novel—be considered a love story if it ends in heartbreak?

***

Sounds good to me!

Later, I’m going to curl up here on my cozy sofa; you can see my post-carpet-cleaning area…a little messy, but comfy.  See the post-its on my notebook on the coffee table?  I use a lot of post-its to remind me of all kinds of things.  The other day, I reached for another post-it, and realized I had used them all!  They then went on my list, along with all the other things I run out of regularly, like coffee.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

And here in my dining area, I keep a To-Do List….If you look really hard, you can see a list on the table.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now…back to my living/dining room, and a view of the pub table and the bookshelf that has been purged until there are few books left…was that a mistake?

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

***

What are your Tuesday Thoughts?  Do you find your interiors comfortable, cozy, or in need of purging?

***

8 thoughts on “MY INTERIOR THOUGHTS ON A TUESDAY….

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

