MERGING & DELETING – MY INTERIOR THOUGHTS

i-think-therefore-i-blog

 

My Blogging Journey has been in a state of flux lately, with changes to the actual sites….and then, today, I am announcing the merger of two “writer’s” sites:  Snow Chronicles has been deleted and merged with Creative Journey, bringing my blog total now to…wait for it!  Eight!

Yes, many of you will still say “TOO MANY!”  But I celebrate my life and my thoughts through blogging.  But who knows what the future holds?

Now I am in the process of changing my link pages on all the other sites, from my Amazon Author’s Page, to my individual blogs.

Luckily, I had no reviews on Snow Chronicles, so it was just a matter of moving some content to Creative Journey.

As I look up at the clock on the wall, I am amazed at how I have fiddled away almost a whole morning…but it’s been fun.

 

 

time is flying

 

What are you up to on a Monday?  Changing anything?  Pondering what to do next?

***

8 thoughts on “MERGING & DELETING – MY INTERIOR THOUGHTS

  1. Blogging can really be time-consuming, can’t it? I can understand wanting to trim and consolidate and just abandon some blogs. Actually, I’ve started something like two dozen of them, although most are dormant. And I find it hard to keep up with just one or two. Frustrating, but definitely fun.

    Happy reading (and blogging) this week!

    Like

    • Thanks, Joy, and I find it hard to believe that I once had 20….but it wasn’t very long until I was combining several of them. Blogging (and creating blogs) is fun, though, which was why I got carried away for a while.

      Like

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY UPDATES: NETFLIX, ETC. | RAINY DAYS AND MONDAYS

  3. Pingback: LET’S CHAT ABOUT BLOGGING & READING | RAINY DAYS AND MONDAYS

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

