WEEKEND INTERIORS & THOUGHTS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Good morning, readers!  I have been writing about my interior world changes for a while, now, and I’m sure you have gathered that it is all a “work in progress.”

Today brought a few more changes.  In the photo (above), you can see a couple of shelves that are minus a few books.

Here is where they ended up…one of the shelves I emptied a few weeks ago is in the garage, and I put it to use as a stop-over place for the donations.  Later I will take them to the library…once I have more books.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The bins I have been filling with some of my collectibles are starting to stack up nicely on my garage shelves.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

More….

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

***

Since today is Sunday, I am getting ready to settle in and binge on Netflix.  I am on Season III of Breaking Bad.  Last weekend, I finished all 13 episodes of Grace and Frankie, which I loved and wrote about in Weekend Potpourri: More Tidbits About My Obsessions.

I also started reading The Lake Season, by Hannah McKinnon, and I know I will curl up with that one later today. (Will be released June 2.  I got this copy from NetGalley)

 

 

23483731

 

***

So it looks like a great weekend for me…what about you?  Are you planning events?  Getaways?

***

4 thoughts on “WEEKEND INTERIORS & THOUGHTS

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

