LET’S CELEBRATE: ENTER THE NOOK & PICK SOME BOOKS!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Welcome to my 300 Followers Giveaway.

Yes, right now there are 298 followers, but I sense that if we build it, they will come…Click on the link to check out the Book Nook...and be prepared.  I want to give away some books!

 

Simple Rules:

1.  Stop by and leave a comment, with your e-mail address;

2.  Follow via e-mail for an extra entry;

3.  Tweet about the giveaway for another entry.

 

GIVEAWAY LASTS UNTIL 6-30-14! 

 

***

8 thoughts on “LET’S CELEBRATE: ENTER THE NOOK & PICK SOME BOOKS!

  1. Thanks, Laurel. I follow by email and bloglovin, goodreads and have you on my linked list on my blogroll. In other words, I stalk you, LOL. Thanks for the chance. I envy you your overflowing shelves 🙂
    duffygal777(at)gmail.com

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

