MID-MORNING REFLECTIONS

MOODY REFLECTIONS

This morning I woke up very early, wrote for awhile on my project for NaNoWriMo, completed a movie review here on this site, and did some other blog posts.

I’ve also updated my Reflections from the Edge page, just to spotlight some of what I’m musing about today.

When I get up very early, I’m sometimes a little overly caffeinated by mid-morning, so that’s where I’m coming from right now.

What do you think about when you’re creating something, challenging yourself?  Do you feel anxious or energized?  What do you do to enhance your success?

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

