LIBRARY LOOT

Hosted by Eva and Marg, Library Loot is an exciting meme that yields wondrous bounty.

My practice of going to the library for books has only recently resurrected itself…risky, I think, since I still have my huge TBR stacks.

But I’m enjoying the loot I find there.

Today, I found these books:

Little Face, by Sophie Hannah, sounds like a promising read.  Awhile back, I read The Wrong Mother by this same author.  Elinor Lipman’s The Pursuit of Alice Thrift grabbed my attention.

Home Repair, by Liz Rosenberg, is a book I’ve been seeing around the Blogosphere.

I’ll be back to review them after I finish reading them.

I’ll have to work them in between my TBR and mailbox books.

Alas!  So many books, so little time!

What a wonderful dilemma!

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

