LIBRARY LOOT

Yesterday was filled with appointments and seemingly over-programmed, but I wended my way to the library.

My “draw” on this day was a book I had requested.

So naturally, while there, I had to pick up a couple of additional ones.

Check out my haul:

The one I’d requested was Mrs. Dalloway. Then, I saw the Janet Evanovich book, Eleven on Top,  and I’d been planning to start that series.  Then, finally, an Alice Hoffman book that I’d had on my list for awhile, Skylight Confessions.

Today’s Library Loot is hosted by Marg, at Reading Adventures.

Hope to see some of you here, commenting and linking to your own library stash.

LAUREL-RAIN SNOW CREATIONS

10 thoughts on “LIBRARY LOOT

  1. I haven’t read any of the books you’ve got and I look forward for your reviews. I am mostly interested in Skylight Confessions. Please post when you’re done if you liked this or not.

    Like

    • Thanks for stopping by, Natalie. I’m looking forward to Skylight Confessions, too. I kept passing it in the bookstore, and at one point, I even thought I had it on my stacks! But that was another Alice Hoffman book.

      That told me that my TBRs were definitely out of control! LOL.

      I plan to read it fairly soon, and then I’ll review it on one of my blogs, and link to it on Book Blogs.

      Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

